About Us

2022 Awards

Congratulations to our 2022 Award Winners!

Citizen of the Year: Charles Anderson
Industry of the Year: Carlisle Local Schools and Franklin City Schools
Business of the Year: Village Station Bar and Grill
President's Award: Tom Isaacs/Warren County ESC
Eldridge Award for Historical Preservation: Justin Rossi and Lucas George
Thirkield Award for Commercial Property Renovation: Rod Litteral
Eva Polley Award for Community Goodwill: Kim Bilbrey
Ron Diver Friend of Education Award: Shoes 4 the Shoeless