About Us

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President   Tom Wiggershaus, Wesbanco
Vice President/Pres. Elect          Traci Stivers, Administrator, Franklin Township


Members at large:      
Donna C. Banks                          Premier Health/Good Samaritan Hospital
Martha Bush   Franklin-Springboro Public Library 
Tiffanie Burney        Irongate Realtors
Shawn Campbell   Jones-Warner Consultants  
Kris Fenton   IT2 Resource
Denise Harrision        Harrison's Pro Tree 
Melody Jackson        All About You Catering
Karisa Steed     Atrium Family YMCA
Vanessa Thompson        Huhtamaki


Permanent Seats:       
Dr. Mike Sander                          Superintendent, Franklin City Schools
Sonny Lewis   City Manager, City of Franklin
Traci Stivers   Administrator, Franklin Township