About Us

2021-2022 Board of Directors

President                                Dr. Mike Sander, Franklin City Schools
Secretary   Jen Crosby, BHHS Professional Realty


Members at large:      
Lori Etmans   Premier Health  
Kim Gates   Warren County Career Center
Neyssa Garcia        Centerpoint Health
Ron Groh     Pfizer
Josh Meyers   Edward Jones
Tom Wiggershaus     WesBanco
Kristyn Yascavage   Atlas Roofing


Permanent Seats:       
Dr. Mike Sander                          Superintendent, Franklin City Schools
Dr. David Vail        Superintendent, Carlisle Local Schools
Jonathan Westendorf   City Manager, City of Franklin
Traci Stivers   Administrator, Franklin Township
Julie Duffy        City Manager, City of Carlisle