About Us

2023-2024 Board of Directors

President                                Jen Crosby, BHHS Professional Realty


Members at large:      
Christine Pirot   Premier Health Atrium Medical Center Foundation
Kim Gates   Warren County Career Center
Chip Denlinger      DCS Technologies
Josh Meyers   Edward Jones
Tom Wiggershaus     WesBanco
Sara Weir   Atlas Roofing


Permanent Seats:       
Dr. Mike Sander                          Superintendent, Franklin City Schools
Dr. David Vail        Superintendent, Carlisle Local Schools
Jonathan Westendorf/ Khristi Dunn   City Manager / Clerk of Council, City of Franklin
Darryl Cordrey   Administrator, Franklin Township
Chris Lohr     City Manager, City of Carlisle