About Us

Congratulations to our 2019 Award Winners!

Citizen of the Year: Tami Chamberlain
President's Award: Jim Mears
Business of the Year: Carlisle Dairy Queen
Industry of the Year: Greenpoint Metals
Eldridge Award for Historical Preservation — Bob Bowman
Thirkield Award for Commercial Property Renovation: The Bank: Tattoos and Body Piercing
Perry Maxwell Award for Community Goodwill: Project HOPE