2021 Award Winners

June 24, 2021
Congratulations to our chamber's 2021 award winners!
  • Business of the Year: Carlisle Manor
  • Industry of the Year: Premier Health Atrium Medical Center
  • The Perry Maxwell Award: Craig and Kim Harris (for fostering community goodwill)
  • The Thirkield Award: Michael and Savannah Kilpatrick of The Farm On Central (for commercial property renovation)
  • The President's Award: Franklin City Schools and Carlisle Local School District (for service to the community)
  • The Eldridge Award: Mike and Dawn McKinney (for historic preservation)
  • Citizen of the Year: Jonathan Westendorf
Many thanks to Peoples Bank for sponsoring our 2021 Annual meeting.