Member Directory

We welcome new members. Our membership investment rates range from $130 to $370/year depending on the number of employees. The non-profit rate is $120/year.  Complete an application today.  We also have membership categories for associates (individuals) and emerging entrepreneurs (student-run businesses).

Already a member? Renew your membership today. We'd love to stay in touch! Please join our mailing list.

Name

Phone

Website

Email

 

Miami University-Middletown

(513) 727-3379

website

Email: orthrm@miamioh.eduemail

more details

Miami University-Middletown

Address:

4200 E. University Blvd, Middletown, OH 45042

Contact:

Ruth Orth

 

Cincinnati State Middletown Campus

(513) 217-3719

website

Email: david.beeman@cincinnatistate.eduemail

more details

Cincinnati State Middletown Campus

Cincinnati State Middletown campus meets the growing education needs of the Miami Valley.  Located in downtown Middletown, the campus offers more than 30 degrees and certificate programs.

• Mr. Tom Hale, Acting Director, Phone: (513) 217-3713, Email: tom.hale@cincinnatistate.edu

• Ms. Judy Bober, Assistant Director, Phone: (513) 217-3711, Email: judy.bober@cincinnatistate.edu

• Mr. Dave Beeman, Marketing/Outreach, Phone: (513) 217-3719, Email: david.beeman@cincinnatistate.edu

• Ted Kindle, College Representative, Phone: (513) 217-3725, Email: edward.kindle@cincinnatistate.edu

• Ms. Amy Waldbillig, VP Workforce Development, Phone: (513) 569-1414, Email: amy.waldbillig@cincinnatistate.edu

 

• Ms. Linda Romero-Smith, Academic Advisor, Phone: (513) 217-3729, Email: linda.romero@cincinnatistate.edu

• Dr. Monica Posey, President. Phone: (513) 569-1501, Email: monica.posey@cincinnatistate.edu

 • Mr. Elliott Ruther, Chief Development Officer, Phone: (513) 569-1451, Email: elliot.ruther@cincinnatistate.edu

• Ms. Kim Taylor, Alumni Affairs Manager, Phone: (513) 569-1236, Email: kim.taylor@cincinnatistate.edu

• Ms. Cheryl Brackman, Director Workforce Dev, Phone: (513) 289-0597 cell, Email: cheryl.brackman@cincinnatistate.edu

Address:

1 North Main St., Middletown, OH 45042

Contact:

David Beeman, Marketing/Outreach